R&SM Logo

Supreme Grand Council Eastern Jurisdiction Royal and Select Masters of Canada
Grand Council Officers 2016-2017
with Jurisdiction over Newfoundland, Nova Scotia, Prince Edward Island, New Brunswick and Quebec

Comments or Suggestions

Grand Officers 2016
Grand Officers 2015
Grand Officers 2014
Grand Officers 2013
Grand Officers 2012
Grand Officers 2011

Home Link

Grand Council Officers 2017-2018

Most Puissant Grand Master Raymond W. Chapman (Tantramar #8)
Deputy Grand Master James Fraser III (Orient #5)
Grand Principal Conductor of Work Aubrey (Bill) Stevens (Adoniram #10)
Grand Captain of the Guard Robert MacDougall (Cebucto-Richardson #3)
Grand Treasurer Charles R. MacKinlay (Lion of Judah #19)
Grand Recorder John R. Dollimount (Central NL #16)
Grand Inspector Generals  
Grand Inspector General [PQ] Geoffrey Mecham (Son Shem #17
Grand Inspector General [NB/PE] Michael Magee (Saint John #1)
Grand Inspector General [NS] Parker Morris (Orient Council #5)
Grand Inspector General [NL] Ian Murray (Eastern #6)
Grand Chaplain Glenn Manthorne (Tantramar #8)
 Grand Historian  Walter Job Parsons (Central Nova #16)
Grand Master of Ceremonies Richard Golding (Tantramar #8)
Grand Conductor of the Council Troy MacCulloch (Orient Council #5)
Grand Organist Wayne A. Porter (E.B.N. Cochrane #18)
Grand Standard Bearer Bruce Cuco (Tantramar #8)
Grand Sentinel Douglas Morton (Garden of the Gulf #9)
Grand Stewards  
Grand Stewart [PQ] Norman Lavoie (Victoria #4)
Grand Stewart [NL] John Potter (Central NL #16)
Grand Stewart [NS] Brian Murray (Austin Bentley #15)
Grand Stewart [NB/PE] Scott Bastarache (Saint John #1)



Charles. E. E. Rutt - Chairman
E. C. Jackson
M. Black
Rites and Ceremonies
G. C. Patterson - Chairman
W. J. Parsons
H. Palmer
Grievances and Appeals
E. C. MacDonald - Chairman
T. J. Caulier
G. O'Leary
F. Donaldson - Chairman
C. R. MacKinlay
J. Dollimount
Financial Examiner
M. F. Gardner
Condition of the Order
Terrance S. Read - Chairman
L. M. Bishop

E. C. Jackson
Fraternal Relations
Grand Recorder - Chairman
R. E. Lively
Elected Advisory Board Members
Robin Lawrie
Peter Outhouse
Appointed Advisory Board Member
Wendall Dawson
Michael Crofts
Aubrey Stevens - Chairman
Ian Murray
Parker Morris
Michael Magee
Geoffrey Mecham

Top Link   Home Link

  Webmaster: ronigo Page last updated: 08/19/2017